Applications
Contents
Applications is where you review, create and edit applications.
Select Applications > Results.
Application Results
Selecting Results brings up a list of list of active applications.
A preview of the results for the last 30 days is shown.
Reviewing Application Results
Select an application to view the results.
The Application General Info tab provides general information about the application including the folders linked to the application.
The Configuration tab is where you can edit the application.
Scroll down to view details.
Use the drop down box to sort the table by Agents or Calls
Creating an Application TBC
Select + Add Application
A pop-up window will open.
Complete the fields.
Required fields are denoted by *
Select Create when done.
Navigate to the Configuration tab to build out the application.
Applications have to been linked to one or more folders.
Editing an Application TBC
There are two aspects to editing an application:
Changing general information about the application:
Name
Adding or deleting linked folders
Changing the configuration of the application by adding or removing:
Tiers (top level, sub-level, leaf level)
Filters
Words and phrases
Application General Information
Go to Applications > select the application to edit > select the Application General Info tab.
Edit the required information and select Save.
Configuration
Go to Applications > select the application to edit > select the Configuration tab.
Backing Up and Restoring Applications
Backing Up
Applications can be backed up to a local storage device by downloading the json configuration file.
Go to Applications > select the application to back up > select Configuration tab > select Download button > configuration file will be downloaded to your default download folder.
Restoring
To restore an application, go to Applications > select the application to restore > select Configuration tab > select Upload button > navigate to where the configuration file is stored and select Add.
Restoring a configuration file will overwrite the existing configuration.
As a alternative, instead of restoring to the existing application, create a new application from scratch and restore the application to this new application. Once you are comfortable that the restore has been successful you can delete the old application.